The Bybee Lakes Hope Center Advisory Board provides strategic direction, guidance, and assessment of the effectiveness of the Bybee Lakes Hope Center. They offer unique perspectives based on their expertises and assist on projects related to the management of the property or programs, introductions to contacts, public relations, construction, volunteer coordination, and beyond.

The advice of the advisory board is non-binding and the members do not have authority to vote on Helping Hands Reentry Outreach Centers’ non-profit matters.

Jay Barber Headshot
Dr. Jay Barber
Mayor of Seaside, OR
Betsy Johnson Headshot
Senator Betsy Johnson
Oregon State Senator
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Headshot
Senator Elizabeth Steiner Hayward
Oregon State Senator
Lew Frederick Headshot
Senator Lew Frederick
Oregon State Senator
James Autry
Executive Director of Serving Our Neighbors
Christina Blaser Headshot
Christina Blaser
Director of Marketing at Harsch Investment Properties
Robert Davis Headshot
Robert B. Davis, MD
Wayne Evans
Global Business Integration Lead at Dell
Cheryl Hunter
Cheryl Hunter
Senior Director Consumer Code at Nike
Scott McKeown Headshot
Scott McKeown
Peter Northrup Headshot
Peter Northrup
President of Northrup Corporation
Anita Randolph
Dr. Anita Randolph, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher, OHSU
Homer Williams Headshot
Homer Williams
Chairman at Harbor of Hope
Jeff Woodward
Disability & Homeless Advocate